Correspondence respecting Commonwealth Relations: volume XII. Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, India, Pakistan, Ceylon, Ghana, Federation of Malaya, Federation of Nigeria, Republic of Cyprus, Sierra Leone, Tanganyika, Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland, High Commission Territories, Irish Republic

  • Confidential Print: Africa, 1834-1966
You may need to log in to continue. Access the full document and its details.